WWE Royal Rumble 2015 free live streaming, Results, Final Match Cards, Photos, Videos, Timing & more

In this post, I share news about WWE Royal Rumble 2015 Live Streaming Sites, Results, PPV Details, Timing, Final Match Card and more predictions.
WWE Royal Rumble 2014 Pay Per View will be dated on January 25, 2015 at the Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia.

WWE Royal Rumble 2015 Final Match Card

WWE World Heavy Weight Championship Match: Brock Lesnar(c) vs. John Cena vs. Seth Rollins
Royal Rumble Match: Some of the Confirmed Superstars are mention below.
Dolph Ziggler
Ryback
Roman Reigns
Daniel Bryan
Rusev
Bad News Barrett
Bray Wyatt
Dean Ambrose
Goldust
Stardust
Big Show
Kane
The Miz
Damien Mizdow
R-Truth
Fernando
Diego
Fandango
Justin Gabriel
WWE Tag Team Title Match:
Damien Sandow & The Miz vs. The Usos
The New Age Outlaws vs. The Ascension
The Bella Twins vs. Paige & Natalya
Elimination Tag Team Match:
Cesaro, Tyson Kidd & Adam Rose vs. Xavier, Big E and Kofi Kingston

WWE Royal Rumble 2015 Telecasting Timing

WWE Royal Kick-Off Show Timing: 7PM Eastern Time (Jan 25), 4 PM Pacific time (Jan 25) and 5:30 AM Indian Standard Time (Jan 26).
WWE Royal Rumble 2015 Match Timing: 8 PM Eastern Time (Jan 25), 5 PM Pacific time (Jan 25) and 6:30 AM Indian Standard Time (Jan 26).

WWE Royal Rumble 2015 Live Telecasting Channels

Bright House
Sky Sports
Cable One
Charter
Cox
INDEMAND
KNOLOGY
Mediacom
Optimum
RCN
Time Warner Cable
Verizon Fios TV
Amazon Fire TV
Apple TV
Roku
Samsung Smart TV

How to Watch WWE Royal Rumble 2015 Live Streaming?

Other country people go this link http://us.wwe.com/shows/howtowatch
Step 2: After, visits this link select your country and get details about WWE Royal Rumble 2015 Live Streaming Online

Alternative Site for Watch WWE Royal Rumble 2015 Live Online

Visit this site and Register, free account. Now, start watching WWE Royal Rumble 2015 free.

WWE Royal Rumble 2015 Results

Cesaro & Tyson Kidd vs. Big E and Kofi Kingston
Winners: Cesaro and Tyson Kidd

The New Age Outlaws vs. The Ascension
Winners: The Ascension

WWE Tag Team Title Match: Damien Sandow & The Miz vs. The Usos
Winners: The Usos

The Bella Twins vs. Paige & Natalya
Winners: The Bella Twins

WWE World Heavy Weight Championship Match: Brock Lesnar(c) vs. John Cena vs. Seth Rollins
Winner: Brock Lesnar

30-Man Royal Rumble match
Winner: Roman Reigns

Check below the alternate site for Results.

WWE Royal Rumble 2015 Photos

WWE Royal Rumble 2015 photos will be published on WWE official website www.wwe.com/photos or us.wwe.com/photos

WWE Royal Rumble 2015 Videos

WWE Royal Rumble 2015 videos will be published on WWE official Youtube Channel www.youtube.com/wwe or www.wwe.com/videos

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.